Archives for 2008

Sun 28 December 2008
Benefits of hyper-threading on a Core 7i processor
Wed 24 December 2008
Rebooting results in degraded RAID array using Debian Lenny
Sat 20 December 2008
Calculating EXT2 EXT3 EXT4 stride size when using RAID
Fri 21 November 2008
Did you know that RDP is as insecure as telnet?
Fri 14 November 2008
The kind of sound you never want to hear from your computer
Sun 05 October 2008
Is storage really that cheap?
Sun 28 September 2008
Highpoint RocketRAID 2320 on Debian howto
Fri 12 September 2008
Server status on your iPhone
Sun 10 August 2008
Building a RAID 6 array of mixed drives
Sat 02 August 2008
Why RAID 1, 5 and 10 will kill you some day